Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Board of Directors

Officers

Martin G. D'Ambrose, President
Town/Village of East Rochester Administrator

phone: 585-586-3553
mdambrose@eastrochester.org

  

Patricia Cupello, Vice-President
M&T Bank Vice-President and
M&T Country Club branch
Senior Branch Manager
phone: 585-586-9504
pcupello@mtb.com

Brenda Curran

Brenda Curran Stone, Treasurer
Family First Federal Credit Union
Operations Manager
phone: 585-586-8225 x105
brenda.stone@familyfirstny.com

Stephen D'Orazio

Stephen D'Orazio, Secretary
Lyons National Bank Vice-President
phone: 585-747-9915
sdorazio@bankwithlnb.com


Board of Directors

John Annechino 

John A. Annechino Esq., Board Member
Annechino Law Firm
phone: 585-586-5668
annechinolaw@gmail.com
 

Joseph Cavallaro

Joseph Cavallaro, Board Member
president, Century Enrollment
& Benefit Services
phone: 585-615-5359
joseph.cavallaro@centuryadvisory.com
 

Cheryl Brunelle

Dr. Cheryl Brunelle DDS, Board Member
owner, Lilac Family Dental/
Flower City Dental
phone: 585-248-2273
drbrunelle@lilacfamilydental.com
 

Bob Ruhland

Bob Ruhland, Board Member
Associate Broker, Keller Williams Realty
Greater Rochester
phone: 585-341-8690
bobruhland@kw.com
 

Please click here for the minutes from the Chamber's Annual Meeting, held Monday, June 24, 2019.

The East Rochester Chamber of Commerce is a network of business representatives whose goal is to further the interests of the local business community.  By providing networking, low-cost local advertising, and business promotion opportunities and education, the Chamber supports local businesses and provides a means for communication.  As a secondary goal, the Chamber works to unite the community as a whole.  All Chamber Board members meet monthly to review budgetary needs and volunteer opportunities, encourage membership, and plan ways to support local enterprise.

 

 

physical location:
317 Main St.
East Rochester, NY 14445
Office Hours by Appointment

 

 

mailing address:
East Rochester Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 87
East Rochester, NY 14445
email: info@erchamber.org